Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

E3 2018 Special: Next-Gen Xbox Announced; Tons of AAA Games; 5 New MSFT Studios & More!

Добавлено by Admin В
3 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Описание

(See main video title for details)

Support Foxy Games UK via Patreon click link here https://www.patreon.com/foxygamesuk

Follow FOXY GAMES UK via Twitter @foxygames_uk

TGCP Guest Enquiries Contact: Admin/Moderator/Guest Facilitator @BulletHellHoney

Relevant Links Below

https://www.cnet.com/news/microsoft-xbox-at-e3-2018-new-xbox-coming-halo-infinite-gears-5-fallout-76-forza-horizon-4/

https://www.theguardian.com/games/2018/jun/11/microsoft-e3-xbox-maker-suggest-streaming-will-replace-consoles

https://www.cnet.com/news/microsofts-e3-2018-xbox-strategy-is-buy-buy-buy/

SUBSCRIBE FOXY GAMES UK for everything Gaming. Home to 'THE GAMER COUCH PODCAST' every Sunday @ 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT .. Game News, Rumor, Opinion Based Discussion, Video Game Articles & Industry Talk.

**DISCLAIMER**

ANY OPINIONS EXPRESSED BY FOXY GAMES UK DOES NOT REFLECT NOR IS REPRESENTATIVE OF SONY, NINTENDO, MICROSOFT CORP. OR PARTNERS. FOXY GAMES UK HAS NO AFFILIATION WITH NINTENDO, MSFT, NOR SIE FORMERLY SCEE SCEA SCEJ/A

Написать комментарий

Выполните вход или зарегистрируйтесь для отправки комментария.

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.